Choising place for living is crucial thing during our live, hower some indivituals prefer to live in one city,others think moving from place to place is more beneficial. In my opinion I prefer to live in one era instead of changing my place with time. In the followeing essay I will explain my point of view by elaborating to a coupl reason with example from my own life.

To begin with, spenging our live in one place is quit convinence to me, this is maily due to the fact that living in same place unable me to build a stronge all life friendship especialy with our neibour, this relationship is important, since these people help andsupport us, for instance, we have been live in our city for a long time, therefore, we have neighbor which look same us our family, when I had sick before three years ago, my neibour support me, they did their best to help me to overcome my illness, takecare form our family, so I extremely appreciat to my friends, this example explain my thought about my decission for living in the same town.

Furthermore, moving from place to place is detrimental to my, to illustrate this concept, my cousin moved from her town to another place, my cousin faced many problems in her recent place like change her son school, that make him to fell sad since he missed his friend, moreover, in addilion she need to seek for another job to support her family, especialy she moves to forgen area and no one know them to help. moreover, she is not familiar with places which are perfect for shoping. instead living in the same location is very helpfull and easier for her.

In a nut shell, for all the benefecial things that I had mentioned, in addition to detrimental thigs that explained in the previous paragraphs, I definitly believe that stay in the one region all live is better than moving between cities.