A company is going to give some money either to support the arts or to protect the environment. Which do you think the company should choose?

Since the dawn of civilization, the art is played a critical role in each society. Some people believe that there is no different between individuals and animals without the art. But how much is important the art without people. There is a important discussion todays. Some people say that people should allocate more money to the nature protection project than the arts. Some others take a radically different standpoint and Art has importantace as nature. I am with the former one and the line will shed light on my viewpoint.

First of all, the first reasons which comes to my mind is that depriving of the natural resourse. Due to advance in technologies, Production system has skyroceketed compared to last decades. this lead the need of more workforce then human population have increased. They consumed more and need more resources As a result of this, we use up the natural resources. There will be worst if we do not protect them and set up new protection rules.

Secondly, the importance of loosing natural resorces, It is important to understand that human health is in danger due to air pollution. Acording to the a reaserch study which conduct by repoutable scientists at MIT, half of the world's population lives in urban areas. Most of them have illness due to unquality air. Even thought this statistic, people who lives in big cities have been steadily increasing. If companies should the environment, It will be more useful than the arts.

Last of all, there are another advantages to saving nature. The productivity and creativity might be increase with it and maybe there might be allocate more money for the arts in future. People can able to have more interets to the arts if companies protect the nature.

In conlusion, there are numerous reasons which can be persuasive enough to corroborate my view. Having analyzed the reason, one can conlude that art is nothing without us. If you want to protect the art protect human being. People can not live without the arts.