A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community.

The idea of building a new factory in my community arouses a lot of controversary among different people.Some people contend that building a new factory in their community is destructive plan as it will bring alot of pollution and noises to the residents . However,as far as I am concerned , I completely agree with this plan for two important reasons.First ,it will improve the living standard of local residents.Second, it will bring prosperity to the community.

First of all, it will improve the living standard of people as it will employ alot of people .As a consequence, the unemployment rate will drop significantly.Everyone will find job in the factory in all fields from the construction to the production process.As the income increase , people will be able to spend more money in food,clothes,and leisure.In addition , they will have better education, easier health access , and prosperous life style.Thus, the quality of life will be improved tremendusly .As you can see, building a new factory has a possitive effect on people's life.

Second reason, setting up a new factory will bring prosperity to the community .The tax collected from factory is a good revenue to our town. They can use this money to improve the infrastructure of the town as they can improve the hospitals, the education institutes , and the public transportation. Moreover, more houses and shops will be constructed to accomodate the the large number of people who will inhabit in our town.This will make our life much more convient and easier . This clearly demonstrates the importance of building a new factory in our community.

However, i have to admit that building a new factory has a negative consequences in our life. It will create alot of noises and pollution.The quality of air and water will drop drastically.But the positive effects os building new factory far outweigh the negative effects.

To put it in a nutshell, building new factory not only improve the standard of people living; but also , it will bring prosperity to our community.We should all encourage the idea of building new factory