computers make life easier

Some people think that computers make our life more complex. People think that the more use of computer the more stress our life become. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that computer make our life easier and more convenient. The basis of my opinion is educational, social and personal.

From an educational speaking, computers make student’s life easier. Students nowadays have access to a variety of online classes, which facilitate the way of education for many students. Online classes are more convenient for many students who are not able to study in the real university classes, some students are not able to drive or even some moms students want to continue their education, thus educational online classes is the best choice of those. Computers made it feasible to many students to access the internet, many students can surf the internet and do their project right away, they do not have to go to the library and waste their time. Computers consider being the best way for students to do their project and finish their work in the promise time.

Socially, after the invention of computers people can easily communicate, there are many social interactions among peoples, for example, the facbook the skype. In the past people were not able to communicate easily, there were limited facility of communication like telephone or through letters and that take forever. But nowadays with the new methods of communication people can increase their social net work instantly; people are able to chat with each other all over the world. Computers make it convenient for us to do good deals in our work, for instant because there are emails companies are able to communicate and deal with each others for the best.

Personally, computers are the best way to do shopping, it easy to stay at home and just open you computer and surf the internet. More convenient for me to check the prices and compare many items through the computer rather than taking my kids and go shopping with them. Moreover, computer make my life easier I used to use pen and paper to write down all my notes, but now after the invention of the computer I learned hoe to type and use the computer to save all my important file, there is no need for more papers.

In conclusion, for the reason stated above, I believe that computer make our life much easier and facilitate the way we live. Computers also are more convenient to use. I don’t think that computers stress people out.