Decisions can be made quickly, or they can be made after careful thought. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The decisions that people make quickly are always wrong. Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

Making a decision is a hard process for all people. While some people make their decision after carefully thinking, others make these decisions quickly. However, it is a very definite judgement that the decisions which are made quickly are always wrong. Therefore, I cannot fully agree or disagree with the given statement for two crucial reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

The first reason is that people may make a decision quickly through their experiences which were gained before since people do not need to think carefully while they are making a decision which have knowledge about it. For example, chief executive officer of business generally makes a decision quickly when an agreement will be signed because their business compete with other business. If they made a decision quickly, they would lose an agreement; moreover, this situation prevent business to make a profit. However, If they make decision quickly, result of this decision do probably not wrong because CEOs have trained for many years, and they know what to do. That is way, people should not say that The decisions that people make quickly are always wrong.

Second of all, there are some important decisions, which takes longer time to take because it may change one' life forever. For instance, one may think to pick a cigarette for enjoyment, after a while he shows interest to pick another one, by the end of the day he may have the whole pack which leads to cancer. Before picking the first one, the person must think of it once or twice before taking the decision.

To sum up, I do not both agree and disagree that the decision which are made quickly by people are always wrong for two significant reasons which I explained in the essay.