Do you agree of disagree with the following statement? Face to face communication is better than other types of communication such as letters and email.

Face to face communication has become a problem in today’s society because people rarely talk directly, you will find that some people feel awkward making small talk with strangers, or even talking to their friends in person, although it is the best way to communicate.

Talking face to face such as expressing emotions, is more efficient and has a large meaning and a huge effect when you use the facial expressions and the tone of the voice. Social media has conquered the world to make our life easier but it only made it harder. In fact, face to face talking seems scarier than typing because these days we are accustomed to communicating by texting rather than setting up a meeting, while it is completely wrong because even business is done with a real conversation, let alone the personal matters.

In addition, human beings are created to be connected with each other, but unfortunately after texting has become part of our daily life relationships have been effected the most, because using text messages can lead to communication problems, misunderstandings and issues. Plus, messages are often unemotionally read.

We communicate over emails, calls and messages but nothing can replace the value of talking directly, therefore to develop a business or maintain human connections, face to face communication is required.