Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating habits.

Food without doubt has more crucial impacts on people life during history. People always struggle to combine healthy things with each other to enhance the value of their nutritious. Furthermore, they constantly utilize healthful methods of cooking because it is so important to eat safe food. The minimal amount of people do not influence by advertising about unhealthy food but most of them attend to the advertisement. In my opinion, advertisements have major importance in people’s appetites. So, I personally agree with that and I depict my reason around this opinion in the below paragraphs.

The first reason that I would like to say is that most people spend too much time in front of the TV. Therefore, advertisements about fast food or unhealthy food can have extremely influences on them. In addition, Fast food restaurants proliferate rapidly in the world. Moreover, most of them are cheap. So, it is worrying and bad news and it can threaten people’s health. For the first instance, Mac Donald’s restaurants is one of the cheap chain restaurants in the world. These restaurants encourage people to have their meals at low price.

As a second reason to why unhealthy food advertisements have more effects on eating habit is that people think their nutrition is not important enough. Moreover, most of the governments do not have obvious programs to teach people about nutritious foods and it value on their bodies. They prefer t spend more time on another significant issue. For illustration, government of Switzerland decided to enforce the prohibition law that it abolished the unhealthy and fast foods advertisements on TV. in addition, they confined these injurious cheap chain restaurants too.

Finally, according to the research food paly essential roles and people’s health depends on what they prefer to eat. Advertisements have an extremely impact on people and motivate them to choose unhealthy eating habits.