Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the civilizes and modernized society, the hisory of evey culture will be one of the most important values in the word. Today it is axiomatic that evey societu must back to their hostory to learn a way to improve thier life. A plethora of people possesses the conviction that history must be one of the courses which shoud be study despite of the major of student field, besides they find more positive effect. Where as others might hold exactly opposite view. Althought some blieve that student must consentrait on their own lesson, I believe that every member of society must have a greart concept of knowing their own histoy. In follows, I am going to aptly delve intoe the most outstandig reason to advocate my point of view.

The fist exequisit point to be mentioned is that histoy is a basic matter if every cultur. In order to be successful and live effecialy man should know from thier culture becouse every indivituals belongs to a culture and more in a history which must familiar whith to improve the ability of good living. For example learning about our ancester that means leaning the way of thir life also learninig thier experience help us to make fundamental of our life. I remember when i study about the revolution in my country, I relized that we are not a kind of society that a crulity dominate on them. men of my country stood in front of the anmy for eight year and gain their densty in own hand. The important point here is that this story learn me to stand infront of problem and work hard to solve them. Consequently, I would not succsess in my carier had I not study histoy of my contery.

Accordingly, I should stressed that history have root in people's sprit.

Another noteworthy point supporting this opinion is that as a psycological view by learning history student train their brain. more over a northworthy statistics reveal that the amount of noruns used by brian in the time which man learn history increased and brain start to be more active. Accordingly, it improves the productivity of the brain.

To put it briefly, history is based on culture of the country and it will improve the ability of the student in future life.