Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Attending a live performance (for example, a play, a concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television.

In this contemporary world, performances facilities are present in two different options: live and recorded. From my perspective, I consider that live recreations overweigh watching them because of a certain extent. Although attending such events are unique in our life, the technology is responsible for prolonging their existence.

On one hand, it is obvious that live performances have created the enthusiastic atmosphere among participants. Evidently, everyone can hear trembled and loudly sounds as well as everyone can see the real view of live events. That is why some people sympathize going to these spectacles. For instance, an orchestra concert easily found on the Internet cannot reproduce the real intensity of instruments’ sounds. Furthermore, the events which are in connection with own experience have flourished good relationships in the community. Many people share their common interests about the genre related to performance such as music and sport.

On the other hand, broadcasting big events around the world thought different kind sources of media brings huge benefits for mankind. Individuals can access the performance everywhere and whenever because they are captured by recording devices such as the camera. Therefore, a full image describes us more words about an event in the same way as a video. In the case of a sports match, the fabulous moves achieved by players who mark a score can be replayed in different angles of the pitch. So, videos remain for the passive audience which skips the live performance.

In conclusion, live performance inspires the rhythmic energy which is transmitted further by the powerful technology. Consequently, going to such events remain at own attitude.