Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in this progressive and complicated world where we live, human life has undergone a dramatic change in the era of technology due to the modernity. In this vein, every individual should possess an exquisite characteristic- ability to make a plan- in order to overcome the problems of life. Recently, there has been a hot debate among people over the issue of whether the ability to keep a plan and organize it has a pivotal role in younger people or not. Personally speaking, I firmly hold the view that making a plan for younger people play a crucial role in their life. To support my point of view, two significant reasons are being explored in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, it is crystal clear that the reason which has made the young people create a plan for their life and is important for them lies behind the fact that organized man or woman has less stress in their life. In this line of thought, it should be noted that human beings, in particular, younger people from all corners of the globe, are striving to improve their life by making a plan. It is worth bearing in mind that making a plan for everyone is a major factor in their life and has a considerable influence on their stress. Therefore, If younger people make plans and organize them in their life, they will not run into a huge problem, and they will not be overwhelmed by stress. By way of illustration, During my study at the university, I always made a plan for my courses to got a better performance at the end of the term. So, making a plan in my study paly a vital role not only in getting a good score but also reduce my stress during the term.

What is more, it is no secret to anyone that because of the complexity in the world, people should equip themselves with plan and idea in their life since it helps them to be success shortly. To be more specific, it is believed by many people that in the last decade, people have been looking for ways to become successful in the future, so one of the most conspicuous ways is, they should make a plan for themselves. The younger people like to create a plan for their future so that they can reach success in their life. Therefore, young people are inclined to be a successful man or woman in their life by making a better plan. To put it into a more obvious picture, my personal experience can shed light on the importance of making a plan. Having compared my sister with my younger brother, a huge gap can be noticed in their lifestyle concerning the impact and influence of ability to make a plan. While my sister always has a plan for their life, she always has a sense of satisfaction and as a result in all of her work; I can observe the success. But, my brother is always in trouble due to the lack of any plan in his life.

In conclusion, given the reasons mentioned, I firmly believe that it is essential for younger people to maintain the plan for their life. This is because it helps them to reduce their stress and be a successful person in their life.