Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because the world is changing so quickly, people now less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people who were in the past use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

What people think about their lives is completely different from the past. Today, life would be more satisfied than former, modern's communities believe. On the other hand, some years ago, the usual belief was that the future would be more enjoyable. Although the two ideas are correct, I desire to live in the past.

Nowadays, one of the big problems of social applications is that we are always comparing ourselves with others. In these apps, most people expose their assets and wealth to others, albeit fake show. Many people, especially younger ones, see these pictures and films so become depressed and desire to have their situations. In the past, we lived in friendly groups that each person tried to do his task and less struggle with others because they didn't see others' lives all over the world.

In the past, all members of society almost have the same level of convenience. Changing which happen in economics and business, a fewer member of people have the most of wealth. When we see this different level, we don't satisfy anymore as easily as before because we want the same as they have. They have many luxury commodities, fancy entertainment, expensive cars, and so on that everyone desires to have one of them. It has a harmful effect on daily lives that makes us do not enjoy what they have.

In a short form, many things have changed over time, causing many people not to enjoy their lives than before. Comparing their lives by seeing others' lives in online social applications and increasing socioeconomics levels between members of communities make them sad.