Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Nowadays by growing rates of advanced technology, being happy or more satisfied has been decreased which is much talked about not only by sociologists but also by other open-minded citizens. Consequently, having strong and heart-some feeling and emotion is an important hotspot in the every individual's life. It is hard to reach a consensus about what make people feel less happy with their lives besides being advanced technologies. In my own perspective, the statement is true, as a matter of fact, I agree with idea and I will explicate my reasons through the following paragraphs.

To commence, the first exquisite point that deserves to be mentioned is that people are so busy and they cannot allocate their time in order to visit their relatives, spend happy time with them. In addition, they do not have enough time for vacation and relaxing by traveling or doing adventure things such as jumping-bunging. A vivid example to illustrate what was explained is the conversation that most of the time, I have with my grandmother. She always speaks about past time when she was a young lady. She mentions her memories; people in the past were happiest than nowadays, because they spent their time with each other. For example, in the afternoon, after a hard day, the member of families and some neighbors meet each other, and they had fun time like telling jocks or listening to radio without any concerns. Moreover, they tried to have a plan for their weekends, such as going to country sides out of city with very beautiful landscape, and they enjoyed fresh air and the shine sun. Nevertheless, did not people have any advanced technologies which are scattered now; they were so happy and satisfied.

Another equally reason why I agree with this idea is that nowadays people follow their dreams, because of being some developments, they can achieve them easily and fast, and at the end it is not satisfied them. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics, revealed by a recently conducted social researches, demonstrate about that more than half of people who live in a big city by high advanced technologies are disappointed, due to they think their life is futile. As result, they do routine things like, every day they wake up early, then commute to their work, work until evening and finally come back home very tired. Moreover their life does not have any innovation or motivation for them. For example, one of my coworker feel depress, because she does not have any motivation to continue her life, and she is a lonely person; at the end, she commits suicide.

To wrap it up, based on aforementioned argument most of people who live in modern life are disappointed due to some quick changes and advanced technology but that was story in a nutshell; actually there are some reasons and examples, challenging the claims, which are mentioned above. All in all, I firmly recommend that people allocate a part of their times for rest, trip, visiting their relatives and enjoy their life and health.