Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to improve the quality of education in a country is to increase teachers’ salaries.

It is no secret that nowadays education plays a pivotal role in people’s lives. In this regard, a continuous question is how can a country enhances the level of education. Although some might maintain that the best way to consolidate the quality of education is to increase teachers’ salaries, I, for one, am of the opinion that there are a myriad of ways by which a country can elevate the quality of education. In what follows, my self-evident rationale will cogently substantiate this perspective.

The first reason striking my mind is that a country can reach the apex of the high quality of education through improving the Internet access. All people know about the advantageous impact of Internet on the education through that student can easily find all the cutting-edge knowledge. The noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics, revealed by a recent social research conducted in our country, show that the better access to the internet the better the level of education.

The other equally important reason is that the government could allocate a budget to improve the teaching facilities and amenities in schools. To illustrate this point, I can explain one of my experience; at first grade of my high school, I was in school which had not appropriate labs and facilities; hence, for chemistry class, we have to only listen to the teachers explanations without having an actual experience which could strenghten our learning and this had a root in why I did not like chemistry, but at second grade our school budget allows it to provide a fruitful lab for our school. As a result of this opportunity, the level of the chemistry grade at our school had elevated, and for me the road for loving chemistry and choosing chemistry as my major had been paved.

To sum it up taking all aforementioned into account it can be concluded that although increasing the teacher's salary may have some impacts on the education system, it is not the only way for improving the education system. In my opinion, the best way for gaining the mentioned goal is to use the set of solutions, such as the solutions mentioned above. However, that was a story in a nutshell. Actually, there are other reasons and examples elaborating on this idea which are not mentioned above due to the dearth of time. Finally, it is suggested that a survey be conducted to find more information about this issue.