do you agree or disagree with the following statement? the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide

One of the most paramount aspects of travel agencies is the tour leader they often suggest to their customers. Some professional individuals by which traveling becomes time-saving and costly efficient. In the meantime, a controversial question which is often raised regarding the fact that whether going on a voyage is better to be led by a tour guide or not has provoked controversy among people. I to a considerable extent, hold the viewpoint that visiting new places in a group which is conducted by the tour guide is of many advantageous points.

First off, the most important significance of having a tour leader guiding us through our journey is that such persons are well aware of the location of prominent monuments and picturesque landscapes. unless tourists are familiar with the host premises, they will lose most of famous places in that city. What is more, a tour leader has also a wide range of knowledge regarding historical places. Not only can people visit all places, but also they can acquire the historical event behind that particular venue.

The second equally significant reason for this assertion is related to the fact that traveling as a group can be much cost- efficient. Imagine taking long distance to outside the city in a taxi, soon after, you realize that a large amount of money was spent just for commuting. Tour guides usually make teams of passengers and at the determined time, a bus will pick up passengers at their accommodation location one by one. Therefore, not a surplus amount of money is spent.

At last, another point that should also be taken into account is concerned with the fact that foreign visitors will encounter language barrier when they disembark in the host country. People whose occupation is related to tour guidance have already taken classes of international languages. Passengers with lack of a tour guide face many problems while communicating with local folks.

All in all, according to the aforementioned reasons, one could realize that due to cost efficiency, organized time table and removed language obstacles traveling with a tour leader can be much lucrative.