Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Boys and girls should attend separate schools. Use specific reasons and examples to support you answer.

Education is one of the most important things for kids, they should go same school, that way they can share and know each other, they need to be treated equally no favoritism and no preference. Kids need to learn about respect and values, our kids need to grow up together. When kids grow together they respect each other and learn, know about what others like or not.

Kids growing up together means more respect and more kindness. The most important thing is respect, going same school and being together they have to be together and learn from the other diferent ways to learn and easy ways to complete goals ans tasks, kids need to learn sharing and being at together is helpfull.

Our kids need to understand the diference between boys and girls, and that is so important when they grow up they will know how to treat or being traeted, they will know about the importance of respect because on school is when they going to spend the most time together.

As a final point, I totally agree kids go school together to learn about respect and spend the most time together, to know each other and different points of views