Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Boys and girls should attend separate schools. Use specific reasons and examples to support you answer.

In the world, many students go to school. There are many kinds of schools, only boys, only girls, both of them. I disagree that boys and girls should attend separate schools. I have two reasons which I will explore in this essay.

To begin with, teenagers should have many experiences for meet opposite sex . Most teenagers like the opposite sex, they want to meet and hang out with them. In addition, during the day, they meet most at school because after school they have to go academy. For example, I met my girlfriend in my class. If I didn’t go to the school I couldn’t meet her.

Secondly, if boys and girls should attend separate schools it is not fun. They have to hang out with same-sex, as an exception some people meet opposite sex but that example is very rare. For example, my friends go to the school exclusively for boys. He always say it is very boring and he claims they are nothing to do out study. That environment is not good. Teenagers have to play a lot at that time.

In conclusion, I disagree that boys and girls should attend separate schools. I claim two reasons about this essay: Most teenagers should meet different people like opposite sex and being in exclusive school is boring.