Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Companies should pay for employees to get university degree.

In the modern-day, occupation plays a prominent role in all societies. Owing to it is of paramount importance, a large number of scientists have been always searching for ways to promote their companies. A controversial question which deserves some words here is whether or not companies and firms ought to allocate some parts of the budget for sending their workers to university has provoked among psychologists. I assert that studying at the university brings several merits for companies. In what follows, the most clear-cut reasons will be discussed.

To commence with, one of the most significant proofs of this claim is that order to participate at the university causes the information to become up-to-date. To shed more light on this matter, in the modern era, most companies are competing for becoming flourishing in the country. Therefore, it is important that employees have up-to-date information, and also become familiar with sundry topics. In this situation, if a manager of companies allocates some parts of their budget to the employees do to university and achieve a degree; indeed, assist them to become more prosperous in their performances. Because they earn sufficient knowledge and information about their careers, they become skilful members. For example, consider a huge company with numerous engineers, workers, employees, and many other similar items. In this situation, if the manager of this company allocates some money to the education of the company’s members, he can, in fact, guarantee the prosperity of his company. As a result, their educated employees can better deal with new and novel methods more readily. Thus,

the more members of a factory become educated, the more they can become successful in their business.

The second and equally exquisite point of this assertion is that universities can solve most company’s problems fundamentally. To elaborate on this point, some of the firm’s problems are solved by educated people. Hence, when companies allocate some parts of the budget, they will increase the connection between the company and the university. Therefore, some favourable options will become appeared for factories since they can provide suitable conditions for academic persons to accomplish some investigations, and then they utilize their outcomes. For instance, consider a factory whose goal is to produce ready concrete. In this situation, because of the link between the university and factory, professors can fulfil their research about finding a new type of concrete in their factory and then the administrators of that company can utilize their results, which can be very lucrative for them. Consequently, not only does spending money on employees’ education brings positive effects for themselves, but also, they can achieve to modern ways more quickly.

All in all, considering the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that companies must spend money for sending their employees to the university. I believe that does the information of workers become up-to-date but also most company’s problems can fundamentally solve.