Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Educating children is more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking websites. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

educating is a vital part of our society. As over time, the advent of development technology can impact on educating children whether directly or indirectly. some people believe that this advanced technology such as cell phone, online games, and social networking website have positive role on schooling students today, while others hold the opposite view and assert in the past without any technology, children could learn effectively. In my opinion, nowadays really teaching children is very hard task than in the past for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that nowadays spending more time on social networking take up the brain of children that it hurt their educating. social networking is like illusion that attract children who are very vulnerable. when children, especially students, involve with this device exceedingly, their brain become exhausted because of volume of unnecessary knowledge. For example, when I was in elementary school, my older sister had cell phone and social networking. At first, I did not know anything about them and spent all my time to study my course. She taught me how to use these device that were attractive for me because I never use them before. unfortunately, when I dealt with them, I allocated all my time for it instead of my studying. In the end of semester, I failed to pass my course and forever be fired from school. if I never had involved with these stuffs, now I would have been a mechanic engineering.

The another reason is that online games can cause children who should be taught to face harmful thought diseases. some of the games have assertive nature that really hurt to traits of children. if children deal with these devices extremely, they can not concentrate on their educating. For instance, my friend who was very successful in school spend all his time to acquire high score on exams. One day, his mother purchased a play station for him because of high average in intermediate school. In summer break, he just played with it and become obsession about it all the time. when schools again started in fall, he was very angry so as to he became addict to play game. unfortunately, he bothered not only his friends but also his teacher. this problem cause my friend to learn his courses and focus on them. this experience taught me that playing game have negative role on the schooling of students.

In conclusion, nowadays technology such as cell phone and other social website create serious problem for teaching children. Not only it takes up whole brain of children, but also it hurt students to concentrate on their schooling. We should not allow to children to use cell phone all the time.