Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Except for doing homework parents should limit the use of children under the age of 13 on electronic devices such as computers and mobile phones

It goes withouth saying that there are both positive and negative aspect of using electronic devices. In this line of thought, some people believe that children should use these pieces oa equipment freely, while others hold the opposite opinion, stating that there should be a sever control on them. I personally concure with the latter group due to a couple of reasons, on which I will ealaborate in susequent paragraphs.

The first exquisite reason to be mention is that using gadgets can severely impact offspring's physical condition. In the other words, when childern sit on a place for hours playing video games, their mucsles become weaker due to the lack of physical activity and it can make serious issues later on their adulthood. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly ifluenced by my personal experience. When I was at kindergarten, I used to spend hours and hours watching diseny animations during the day doing nothing else. Later on middle school, I used to skip my sport classes because I was weaker than my classmates and I felt hourible about myself. As a resulte, The more I grew up , the more I become physicaly vulnerable and that was all based on the unlimited usage of television during my childhood.

Another equally important point considering my stance is that overusing the electronic devices can make the children become more interovert compered to the past. In fact they put all their time palying games in unreal world rather than socialize or play with their peers therefore they cannot learn the reudimentary communication skills for their future life. Drawing from my own observations, It clearly can be seen that the new genertion who was born in 2010 and after, growing up with ipads and play stations, lack in the ability of finding friends and keeping them around. It is certainly clear to see why this phenomena has extended to modern humanity.

To sum up, taking all aforementioned reasons and points into account, one can rationally conclude is that restriction on children usage of electronic devices can have considerable benefits for them. This is because in this way not only they become more healther, but also they can build up friendship skills for their life time.