Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The social media is essential to our progress and well-being in the contemporary era. Technology is a service that is especially vital to the prosperity of athletes and famous entertainers. Therefore, I disagree that famous people deserve to have more privacy than they have now because of the widespread of the social media and the high competition between famous people today.

First, the social media is the single greatest determinants of the famous person’s success. In fact, the people today depend on the social media to encourage their models. Additionally, they consider the social media a key factor which enable them to know everything about the famous entertainers which they support. For instance, the famous people can attract many people to support them by talking about their daily life in the social media like facebook and snapchat. In contrast, the famous will loss his celebrity if he avoids talking about his private life. Thus, the famous person can increase his followers by putting many details in his social media accounts like posting his latest plan to keep his followers updated.

Another reason why I advocate that entertainments and famous people must have limited privacy is the high competition between them. It is a well-established factthat each story that the famous person talks about his intention or his past will act as an advertisement and enable him to overcome any rumor and obstacle toward the celebrity. Consequently, that increase his celebrity and make the people eager to check his accounts frequently just to become the first whom know about his plan. On the other hand, avoiding the public has bad impacts on his fame and gives the chance for competitors to take his place by attracting his lovers and talking about him in a bad way without worrying from declaring untrusted news regarding him to the public to distrubt him from reaching to his goal.

To sum up, the famous must show their daily life to the public to be closer to their followers. Hopefully, more entremets and athletes will recognize that.