Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age

When it comes to the issue of children should learn to manage their own money at young age, some people may agree with this statement and give us sound reason for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might strongly disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their idea. I believe that children should to manage their money at young age because there are so many reasons support my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some point regarding this issue in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that when children learn how to manage their own many at early stage of their life that will help them in the future. The life became very expensive, attending college and university need a lot of money. If the child learn how to manage his own money at early stage, he will be ready to face his money problem in the future. Everyone should learn how to keep money in order to help himself to obtain a prosperity future.

Another reason why I advocate that child should learn how to manage their own money. The rapid development in technology make the life move very rapidly. When the children understand the financially problem they will not ask their parent to buy them every things appear in the market. Eventually, they will learn how to keep and earn money to buy their necessity things.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that the past can be the best teacher if we learn from it. When the child learn how to keep money a sight at early stage of his life this will help him in the future. Always, we should keep part of our money to the emergency situation. For instance, health problem or our family financial need. If the child use to sharing his family in emergency situation, he will be very responsible person in the future. So, he can depend on himself and making his parent proud of him .

From what has been discussed above, we may finally draw a conclusion that says, people with opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelming too much to be ignored.