Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

At the recent decade, humankind is living a hectic lifestyle that trend is toward having more energy for hearthy-hale and ease tension and stress by sports. entirely disagree with this statement which the government should invest more money on state-sponsored Olympic teams. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore it in the following essay.

first of all, I believe that variety of sports as professional or excersice intention could consolidated the strength of body and gives more energy to the person. professional sportmans enable to encourage the people to doing sport and role a good model in the society. admittedly, nobody can deny that almost of people have a celebrity or prestigious athletic that perseue of them way in the people's lifestyle especially doing sport. For example, I love Kimia Alizadeh in Tecvando sport that follow her news as a fan. Intersetingly, I like the Tecvando and doing excercise this sport whenever I can. were I Kimia Alizadeh in Tecvando, I would be very enjoyable and honorful for me that I am a well-known sportman.

Secondly, I believe that a succesful sportman or athletics role a model in the society. Everyone usually buff of some of athletets that inspired them for their behavior and habits such as doing sport. This a good policy or stratigy for government in order to encoragemnet for people to doing excersice not only professional aims but also for health intention. It is proved that excersice affects the health of the society and give a favour to everyone to overcome verasatile task with energy and strong.

In conclude, al of the reason I mentioned, I admitted that the government should invest on the athletics since they can be successful in international competion such as Olympic.