Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is undeniable that technology has big influence in human's life, especially for students. Many students use the technology to look for information and use it as an instrument to help them to study. I agree with the statement that with the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly.

By using the technology, it is easier for students to gain the information which they need for their project because we have an internet which help them get the information quickly and easily. For example, one is being asigned to make a science project which need many sources which he or she cannot find all the information from the library. So he or she uses the technology such as an internet to help them to finish their science project and it can be submitted immidiately.

In addtion, the technology not only helps students but also business mans, engineers, and many others because the technology are developed rapidly. For example, a stockbroker must predict his or her investment accurately. So he or she uses the technology such as mobile phone to see the development of stock every minute which is very worth for a stockbroker. Moreover, the development of technology really gives many beneficials many people in the world.

In my conclusion, the technology really helps people to get what they want. The most important one is students. It really helps them to learn by looking new information which can get easily. But we may not forget to use the technology wisely and look for the good information. Otherwise, the technology may destroy our future, especially for students.