Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Human activity is making the earth a worse place to live Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

I agree with the following statement Human activity is making the earth a worse place to live. Because we human beings have created many convenient things and made our life better, but they made the environment of the earth worse. For example, many things we human beings have ever created discharges carbon dioxide, and causes global warming.

From the start of 19th century, the temperature of the earth have increased. Others, we do deforestation to improve industry, cause the air and water pollution, and break the ozone layer, and so on. For these reasons, I agree with the following statement Human activity is making the earth a worse place to live. Not to make the environment of the earth worse, we should reduce the amount of the load to the earth. For example, when we go to the supermarket, we should bring the eco bag. Others, we don't leave the food and drink, we use the hybrid car, and we reduce the amount of energy in a day, and so on. If we do these things, I think the environment of the earth will be better. We should think about what we can do,

and put it into practice.