Do you agree or disagree with the following statement If people have the opportunity to get a secure job they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying Use specific reasons and examples to support you answer

In this modern era, the world has become more competitive and there is limited job opportunities in the country. Although, some may support the idea of waiting for a better job which is satisfying. However, i personally champion the idea and this essay will explain why.

First of all, people will gain work experience when they take the opportunities. When people grab those opportunities without waiting for second best option, they will earn some money even it is not so impressive and lead to gain some working experience which will be helping in the later stage. As nowadays, to get job, we need to fulfill some criteria like work experience certificate. So if people fails to meet this conditions, people will not get any job. Mean while if the persons happens to get better job, they can go for it. My own experience is a compelling example to what i mean. After graduation from university, i got a offer in one of the banking institute in my country and i took the opportunity without repudiating it. With this i got some working experience and it was easy to get shortlisted in any job with experience. Later, i got better job in other organization with attractive salary and then i left the job. Therefore, instead of waiting for a second chance, it is better to try and grab the opportunity where people will secure experience in the filed.

Second, not only a working experience but also people will know how to interact with their colleague and their customer. Even though the chances of getting better job can be speculated but people will not get a such golden opportunity to learn valuable lesson related to interaction. For instance, my sister is currently working at one of the financial institution and she said due to lack of her prior experience, she is facing challenges in dealing with people and their coworker. As a result, she regrets of not taking opportunity and she advice me and other friends about prospect of gain knowledge and experience in life.

In conclusion, i agree with the idea of taking opportunities right away without waiting for better one because they will gain work experience and moreover, they will know how to deal and interact with people and coworkers.