Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their students.

Teachers are one of the main source of influencer and imparting education to students. Although, some may opposed the idea that teachers influences students more than their friends. However, I support the idea and the reasons will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, if the teachers are being friendly to students they actually become the best influencer as students tend to be open with the teacher when they are having doubt on specific subject. My own experience is a compelling example to what I mean.  Throughout my school life I was guided by my teacher who is friendly and he cleared my way to inevitable journey. As he had higher caliber to influence students to a good direction and moreover students listen to what teacher says. Beside imparting lesson, he had been my second parents throughout my life. And still am being guided by his piece of advise and it keep me going in life even during my harsh days.

In addition, teachers have better experience than friends because friends are not well expose to the reality and they are not worthy enough to influence other students. For instance , friends can only influence students or their friends in a wrong direction like abusing drugs etc. Conversely, teachers can heal their students and they forecast the students life and eventually lead to success in life. As a result, students are more influenced by their teachers rather than their friends.

I'm conclusion, I agree with the idea that teacher are the great influencer to their students because they guide us in a right direction by being friendly with students and also teacher are having better experience than friends to influence in life.