Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Parents today are more involved in their children s education than parents were in the past

In this contempory world, education plays a vital role and the peoples living standards has increased dramatically along with the technology. Although, some may or may not support the idea of parents involving in childrens education. I personally support the idea and this essay will explain why.

First, nowadays parents get involve in childrens education because they are highly literate. Unlike today, parents do not dare to engage in childrens education as they are not educated enough to provide support to their childrens educations system but they manage to provide basic needs like stationery items to their children. Coversely, this days parents provide guidence to their children related to doing homework or assignment which lead to improve childrens knowledge. For instance, in the past, my parents did not get sufficient support from their parents because they were uneducated and didn't knew the importance of education. But in my case my parents are involving more in my education system becuase they know that education is negligible and they ensures all their effort to give better education to us. Therefore, parents are more aware and tends to involve more than in the past.

second, parents are not only highly educated but also they assits their children to make better decision. It is mainly because they value education a lot than in the past year as they have better experience in the world where they can help their childrens to select better course or programme. In the past three decades, parents were quite primitive and they do not know what education means. For example, last three decade, our parents were not sensetive enough to sense the preciousness of education and were not able to make better decision about their kid future. As a result, virtually, all of the people remain uneducated and they were mainly emphasize on the day to day activities.

In conclusion, in this modern era parents are involving more in childrens education sytem because they are highly literate and also they provide assistance in makind better decisions in childrens life.