Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If a student is having

difficulty studying a course, it is better for the student to turn to a friend who is

good at this course than to turn to his/her teacher for help.

Throughout history, human beings' lives have changed enormously since they inherently have a tendency to improve their lives. Studying and its methods would be an essential factor to enhance student knowledge. While some people believe that it is better for to students turn her/his teacher to solve their problems, others hold an exactly opposite viewpoint. In no way could I agree with the latter point. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, it is undoubted that so important has reliable knowledge been that it has had a great number of positive effects on people's lives, yet above all, it has helped student to use more reliable information. In fact, students ask their teacher to solve their problem, their self-confidence increase because they are certain that their problems have solved. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numerous student who transfer wrong information to others. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better. There was a time that I wanted to accomplish my assignment due to that I asked my friend to help me, and then, I could not do my assignment properly because my friend himself had problem. For this reason, I do believe that had I asked my teacher to assist me, I would have taken the credit of that assignment.

The second debatable point is that on the one hand, some people believe that students are more comfortable when they turn to their friends to solve their problems, yet one the other hand, some people are convinced that they it is feasible that it takes a great deal of their time because of their intimacy and speaking about unrelated issues. Therefore, I strongly believe with the latter point because it has happened much time me. Hence, I strongly believe that the more people turn their teacher when facing problem, the more they can save their time to prepare themselves for the exam or next class. By way of illustration, the noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, approximately 90 percentage of student turning their teacher to eliminate their difficulty, are the ones who pass their course easily. As a result, the most problems of student in schools deriving from turning their friends when encountering problems.

To make a long story short, by considering all the aforementioned reasons and many others, no one can deny the enormous effects of turning teacher to solve students' difficulties on their performance. Not only are they able to benefit of reliable knowledge, but also it takes their time much less. For this reason, were I be a determiner in our school, I would have increased the time of advice houses for teacher and forced student to turn their teachers.