Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject.

I like to agree have broad knowledge of different academic subjects is better than in one specific subject . Personally having broad knowledge in many subject is better than in specific in one subject .i believe in this way for some reason. In the present many people are jobless in the developing country because they feel heisted and cannot do different kind of works then their own academic failed. Which makes them frosted and they have to economically problems .Today many people want to choose science feilde because the magic of science is unusual in the world.thise is the strong reason for many subjects are in the shadow today but, in my opinion if we have extensive knowledge of malty subjects it is easier for us to live because all subjects are play important role in our life ,family,society, country and in the world for example :management subject teach us How to spent money? and How to save money ?and How can do financially strong our self ?which is the major parts of our daily life .other subjects like Moral , Humanity, culturel subjects are more significant for our happy life . My uncle for example is an engineer but he also qualified in different subject in management which is more important in business to get big achievement. Today he has make good money with brilliant status. I think it is a good example for us .