Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject.

In the modern era there are lots of academic subject which have their own value and utilizes. having different knowledge about different subject is more precious due to contributing to the societies’ problem. Some people believes that it is useful for countries to have people with many academic subjects. However, others disagree. In my opinion expanding different knowledge and academic subjects have some benefit effect. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, broadcasting academic subjects will give ones to have chance to gain more job opportunity in their future's life. However, it demands enough time to spend for gaining the different subject. what it implies that for gaining different knowledge we should have detail plan which help one to avoid wasting their time and make the most of it more accuracy. although it would be demanding for everyone, it will give you a chance to have more revenue in addition to many job opportunities. One of my own example is a good case in point. it backs to the time that I started my university in management subject. I was feeling that I need to broude my knowledge in the other aspect of business and management therefore I have decided to attend every lecture and conference related to my subject which happen in our university. This circumstances gave me the oppoutunity to broud my academic knowledge in the few time However it was too difficult and breath taking.

Second, having brouder knowledge of different subject could be need able for societies. If a person has different professional skills, he would be much useful for the societies for heling them to solve their problem. For example, imagine a person in a company which studied mathematics and physics simultaneously and a person who studied just one major. comparing this two person show that having two different aspect of a subject play a supplemental role in the professional area which lead the company to have chance of limited problem.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that having broad knowledge of many academic subjects is not only give person to have more job opportunity but also help them to have more revenue Moreover, it would be a chance for societies to have them in their environment as a key one.