Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to make friends with intelligent people than with the people who have a good sense of humor.

In the modern era, a friend has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, people have always sought ways to enhance relationships with friends. Whether or not ingenious people are more valuable as a friend or a person who can create a great sense of humor, is controversial. I content that human must choose a friend who has a good sense of humor; thus, I disagree with this proposal. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that friends with a good sense of fun are kind people. To shed more light on this matter, one of the most features of humor people is they are kindly people. Furthermore, friends must be having a kind character. If individuals have kindly friend, they would easily speak with them about all problems and issues. These people spend much time with friends until solve their friend's problems without any expectation. A person who has a good sense of humor tries to make a benefit sense to their friends. They always make some smile on friend's face and become happier their friend. Indeed, having humor sense is more important than having high ingenious rank for selecting friends.

Another reason which deserves some word here is that a person who has a merits sense of fun usually think positively. To shed more light on this matter, one of the most positive of these people is thinking positive. When someone speaks about problems with their friends, their friend would see the positive point of issue. Also, these friends usually find a practical and influential solution for issues. In other words, they think positive, so they can keep calm in all situations; hence, they would able to find a beneficial solution. A positive person is a suitable choice for becoming a friend. Because they always see a positive signal to all around and become happy all people who connect with them. However, intelligent people may find a beneficial and practical solution for problems, but they could not keep calm in all situations. Ingenious people usually try to solve problems with their logical and wisdom; thus, they usually ignore the sense of people about problems.

All in all, considering the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that a person who has a good humor sense is the better choice than an intelligent person for becoming a friend. I believe that these people not only becoming kind but also having positive thinking about all problems. Therefore, they become a good friend.