Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better for the younger people to take risk and explore new things than the older people

These days psychological believe that humanity’s ages can be divided into two part which first part of living include the discovering new things and obtaining all of the things in the younghood. In the first part, we must experience all opportunities in these ages specially in the university, society. In this essay, we will discuss this fact.

The majority of the eastern country has a fundamental idea about learning and testing select for the younghood. Energy is an essential factor to follow can exert a positive role in our life. Furthermore, individuals between 18 and 35 can create and shape their life. In other words, all facilities like time, money can be spent in this period. For example, athletes, in Australia on childhood till adults have the majority of opportunities to select their life for gaining honors in the future. However, nothing can predidct in first of starting their major in every sport. Generally, it seems that the golden time may discover in that time of living.

One of the most significant factors of success in life is that people should take the risk at a young age. Most attractive amends have been achieved by the risk-taker person who does not feel afraid of the big challenge. Although teenagers' mids exert a shortage of crucial ways to understand what is true or wrong, also, the parent can be a teacher for them to avoid contrary evidence. In the UAE, for example, teenagers follow hazardous driving with sports cars and 98% of accident belongs to the young people who ignore parent’s suggestions. Nevertheless, these guys may be a professional driver in the future.

There is one fact behind advances in the developed countries that young individual was movement potential for industry and brilliant economic situation. Every young person, if they are a genius for society, will attend the economic activities which lead to progress in the circulation of the best economy. Besides, modernization is another factor which affects on the individuals. All in all, the excellent potential of young people is the best resource for societies.

In conclusion, golden opportunity stems from a young age between 18 and 30, which exert a tremendously positive effect on the society’s success. This policy will have been considered in the next decades by authorities.