Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that in today's progressing world, the government should devote their annually budget to develop different aspect and facilities of society. There is an argument between people that if the government should spend more budget for improving internet access than public transportation or not. In my point of view, it is more significant for every government that devote more money to the improvement of internet access.

To begin with, in recent years, most of the countries’ office systems are connected to the world internet and approximately their whole work is doing by use of internet. For instance, all of the banks uses from internet for money exchanging etc. Moreover, by development of internet, digital marketing have been expanded in the whole world. So a very big part of every country's economic is dependent on a fast and reliable internet network. Therefore, every government should give a huge attention to the internet network.

Furthermore, in these days many peoples use the internet to do their daily life's work. Therefore, a good internet network can bring safety and comfort for them and they do not need to go out from their house and job place to doing some of their works. For example, students’ uses from the internet to access some search engines and libraries such as "Scopus" and "Google" for their researches. Additionally, many peoples employ the internet network to pay their bills or buy tickets. Therefore, a good internet access will help them to do their work easier and faster.

To sum up, because whole the government's economic and office system's are dependent on the internet and people uses from it in their daily life, the government should spent more fund to improvement of internet network that other things such as public transportation. In future, it seems that every people will be more dependent on internet for spending their life, therefore, the internet need more attention by every government.