Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The money which government allocates to different part of the society has a vital role in progressing the community. Government is president of people who should leads the citizen’s effort and taxes in a proper way. Some people believe that government should invest on improving internet access rather than enhancing public transportation, whereas some others hold an opposite attitude. In my view, governments should pay more attention on people access on internet for two remarkable reasons.

The main reason is that by investing on improving internet access government could guarantee the future success of their citizens. If people have easy access on internet, they can expand their knowledge by reading various data source. Therefore, they are provided with more experience through all over the world which help them to make rational decision that lead them to prospers. For example, I live in a country where all kind of internet information are available easily. I could get familiar with various perspectives by knowing diverse culture. Not only do I save a lot of time in doing my works by internet, but I also could gain vast information which takes me much time and energy to gather without internet. As a result, I turn to a well-rounded person who is able to advise valuable content to friends and flourish in my own life because of sound decisions I make. If my country had not enhanced the access to internet, I would not lead to success.

Second, today it is important for societies to keep their pace with the high rate of technology growth which requires government to spend more money on internet access. In today's progressive world, without doubt internet is one of the crucial pillar to able societies to compete with others in technology growth. Nowadays, people are dependent on internet for doing their several tasks. Therefore, good access to internet make their life much easier and enjoyable. People with good spirit have more motivation to help the society to progress. For instance, statistics demonstrate that there is a direct relation between people quality of access to internet and community progress. Researchers' investigation among to society reveals that society in which citizens are please from internet availability try harder to help the community growth due to they think that they should return the government with more profit to enable it to provided more welfare to people. As you can see, improving internet access have a lot of benefits for both people and governments.

In conclusion, I do believe that the advantages of investing money on internet access overweight the benefits of improving public transportation. Not only does government guarantee its citizens success, but it also could compete better with other countries and increase its progress rate. I think that each government should pay more attention to enhance the people access to internet.