Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It's better complete a project and then start another one than to do several things at the same time

These days with develop society people have become more involved as a result, some people believe that doing several projects at the same time is an ability that requires daily life. On the other hand, others don't. In my point of view, finishing one task before moving to another is better than multitasking due to the following reasons.

First of all, it will decrease somebody's stress. When a person finishes one task, he feels happy and satisfied. The achievement of a goal will be enjoyable for a person. In other words, after feeling achievement, a substance is released in the body that slows down a person and declines their stress and anxiety. So that, they will make fewer mistakes and their mind will be free. Also, their creativity will increase and it helps them to have a good performance.

Secondly, it will increase the quality of the f project because they focus on one project and pay attention to the details of the project very much. So that, they finish it. and they can organize tasks as well. It helps them to don't exit from the main route of success and they don’t lose the main goal. Furthermore, their efficiency and their performance boost. researchers have found out that the brain only focuses on one task at a specific time, not more. Because, it hasn't the capacity to perform both tasks at the same time and when they try to do things, the quality of the project is reduced and the brain might be confused.

At last, it will increase the velocity of doing one project. Focusing on one task improves brain function and the brain doesn't distract from the main idea so that, it helps them to finish it quickly. Researchers show that for people who tend to multitask, their brains will slow down. Because the brain cannot filter out irrelevant information and organize its thoughts. Keeping to multiple tasks not only reduce the velocity of doing the project but also, the brain will be damaged