Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

technology is essential to our progress and well-being in the contemporary era. Following the technology is a service that is especially vital to the prosperity of people today. however, i disagree that life today is more comfortable than it was when my grandparents were children because today its is time consuming and more expensive.

First, following the technology needs a lot of many. In fact, technology today is a single greatest determinant of the person's success. For instance, using the internet increase our knowledge and enable us to improve ourselves. Thus, people today must follow the technology in the way that help them to compete with others to get a good position. So, they need to spend there money to bye the last updated devices in order to improve themselves in the way that enable them to participate in their community. However, in the past people focus on limited sources to learn from them and used their money to enjoy their life.

Another reason why i advocate that the life in the past was easiest than the life today is that the life today is very expensive today is very expensive. in fact, the people today need to work many hours daily to earn money that meet their families' requirements. So, they lack the time that they need to enjoy themselves. In addition, long working hours increase the stress and makes them less convenience and less comfortable. on the other hand, in the past people had time to spend with their families to get rid from the works's stress.

To sum up, people in the past were more adaptable and less worried than people today. Hopefully, more people will recognize that in order to reduce their tensions and to maintain their health.