Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The accuracy is essential to our progress and well-being in the contemporary era. Working slowly to ensure everything is right is a service that is especially vital to the prosperity of a work. Therefore, in today’s world it is more important to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct than work quickly and risk making mistakes because that will save time and money.

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that working with caution will finish tasks rapidly. In fact, employees require many hours to check and correct mistakes which happen from working rapidly instead of giving them a chance to improve and enhance themselves. So, working slowly is the single greatest determinant of the work success. However, making mistakes will make the work environment inconvenience because employs whom doing different tasks rapidly lack the ability to concentrate on the most important things which support work improvement. Consequently, they do not have time to stimulate their creativity.

Another point why I advocate the importance ensuring the accuracy of our duties is very important to save money. Complete everything without any mistakes can provide starting point from which the company can develop clear target objectives to enhance the company budget. Thus, the person must focus on the most important and the time-consuming things instead of doing many things rapidly. For example, the company which produce high quality of products will attract many people to bye their products. Eventually, the company can increase the salary of its employee and spend more money to enhance their knowledge to make great things.

To sum up, increase the concentration in the work has great impacts on the job and many advantages. Hopefully, each company will recognize it significance.