Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

When it comes to the issue that the people should take right away the secured job opportunity without waiting for a job that they would be more satisfying in it, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinion. Also, those opponents may have the right to believe in that. I believe that people should not waste a secured job opportunity because there are so many reasons. This essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that the high competitions between the people today make it hard to get a secured job. So, the person must take each job chance that he gets it and try to improve himself in it. Eventually, he makes his cv stronger and increase his chance to get better job in the future. For instance, if the newly graduated student accepts the first job’s offer that he gets, he will utilize his time by learning different skills that he did not learn in school instead of waiting the chance that he looking for.

Another point why I advocate that the people take the guaranty job’s chance that they have immediately because of the hard life. Today the life is very hard and people must do their best to earn money. So, the person should learn how to manage his time and effort in each job that he has to help his family. Additionally, the money which the person earns from his secured job will make his life easier. Eventually, he will be satisfied rather than waiting for the dream job which lead him to different money problems.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that each job has several advantages. In each new job person can gain several advantages for instance he can build nice relationships with people whom may help him to get better job in the future. Additionally, the person cannot see the bright sight of each job without trying it. So, the person must try, work and do his best in each chance he has during his life.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion, which says that, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.