Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

When it comes to the issue of a lot of valuable internet information advantage, Some people may agree with this statement and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that a lot of internet information is useful and very beneficial because there are so many reasons support my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding this issue in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that as much as the internet provide many information will increase it is advantage. Nowadays many students depending on the internet in getting the information that they are looking for to complete their assignment. Such students are looking for a unique information in order to get the highest grade. So, a lot of internet information will make it easier for them to find whatever they are looking for.

Another reason why I advocate the attitude of the importance of a lot of internet information is we are in time that every one depending on the internet. The internet now be the basic part of each company, hospital, university and other offices. SO, in order to make the access to the internet more valuable to all these places ‘s employees the internet must contain all the information that may require by anyone work in such places.

Finally it is a well- established fact that recently people not only depend on the internet to search for the information. They improve their skill and get online courses. Additionally, most of the people watch the latest news in the internet. So, the internet should contains a lot of information to cover each human requirement.

From what has been discussed above, we may finally draw a conclusion that says, people who have the opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people’s opinions are overwhelming too much to be ignored.