Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There have been several disputed discussions on whether the internet provides a lot of valuable information or not. As for everything, there are always two sides to every question; however, personally, I believe that the internet provides a lot of valuable information to people. I feel this for reasons, which I explore in the following ways.

To begin with, the first reason is that internet is helping the students to take online classes of any academic subject; moreover, the internet makes the life of students easier in the sense that students are now able to able to do the academic work in their own and without the help of teachers. My personal example is a compelling example of this; about 5 years ago, I enrolled in accounts tuition which is far from my home town and It took one hour to reach tuition centre; this made me lethargic and lead to low score in mid-term school exam especially in accounts paper; my friend suggested me to take online classes from Praful guru; I took the online classes and guess what? my scorecard in the final exam is closed to 95 percentile. Therefore, online classes helped me a lot especially to brush my basics and felt more refresh as compare to offline classes.

Besides, the second reason is that the internet is helping the people to flourish his business; furthermore, the internet provides financial, economic, scientific information etc, which helps people to brush up their knowledge. For better understanding let us take the metaphor my cousin brother; about 6 years ago, he started his factory of manufacturing shoes. at the initial stage, he found difficulty related to docile the business as he got huge losses due to low turnover resulted in no profit. His friend recommended him to sell the shoes online provided the quality of shoes must be good. My brother took the suggestion and his business gave good results after that. As the business grew, Todays his net worth comes under billions; Thus the Internet helps the entrepreneurs to fulfil his business goals.

In conclusion, although there are some scenarios where so much information provides by the internet creates a problem; nonetheless, these scenarios are very rare. Personally, I believe that the internet provides more valuable information because it helps the students to shape their successive future and helps the entrepreneurs to flourish his business especially at the initial stage