Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Mobile phones have given people more freedom Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Mobile phones developed rapidly over a period of time. The technology emerged greatly with each passing days which gave freedom for every individual to put forward his/her own thoughts or ideas. I strongly agree with the statement that Mobile phones have given people freedom using three reasons. To elaborate one has to go through scrupulous discussion below.

Firstly, there are several apps developed now a days. For instance, there are popular apps such as Instagram, Facebook where people are utilizing it as a medium to post about an incident immediately. During a period when there were no such apps people used to believe that was telecasted in news channels but now a days one could easily access the truth that had happened over there with videos posted as a proof. By this way, more positive content is reaching to a greater number of people.

Secondly, it is providing employment in one way or other. For instance, enumerate influencers emerged in the last few years whether its a field related to fashion or beauty. They will get money by promoting good brands which can be helpful for myriad number of people. Also, the websites for online business developed and many entrepreneurs benefitted from it especially women who might have sit at home doing household chores if such technology had not developed.

Furthermore, every single individual is owing a mobile phone giving them access and freedom to call anyone they want and express their feelings on various social platform. Even though, there are few negative points such as a teenager getting too much attention through reels videos and snap chat filters leading them to neglect their studies there are more positives when things are kept under control. One can use the same as an educational tool which as carious platforms to enroll for a program and excel in it.

To conclude, many will argue that nothing has changed even after Mobile phones are introduced. It is for those who are not up to date with emerging technology and the latest improvements. Mobile phones have become essential gadget in everyone's life from a wake up call to a reminder at night to go to bed. In future there are more chances that they are available at even low prices making them accessible to even under developed people for more educational and development purposes.