Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People are having a hard time reaching a consensus on whether advertisements create products that look more compelling than they are or not. Some people hold conflicting views. Advertisements never give the right things that they show. As far as I am concerned, I firmly believe that the actual scenario is the opposite most of the time. There are several reasons to support my points of view, and I would explore the most important of few of them here.

To begin with, the advertisements company show that their products are too good and the price they offer is affordable. Indeed, they provide low-quality products most of the time, and people become confused after seeing the effects. My own experience is best evidence of what I mean. A few months ago, I had to buy a new mobile . As a result, I watched several videos of the mobile company. Then I attracted a mobile phone that served me a better performance than others. Therefore, I bought the phone, but i was disappointed. The mobile phone did not work correctly, and after several days, it could not work on. Based on this point, I realized that advertisements never show the real things and hide their disadvantaged sites. The second point that comes to mind is that they fraud with customers by selling products. To be more exact., the usefulness of products they show on tv is no relation in real life. For instance, my sister is lit bit black. That's why she was looking for products that made her more handsome. She purchased a Fair and lovely product from a shop, but all her hopes fell through. After using the product, it brought some negative impacts on her skin, like showing pimple. Having said this, however, it is widely admissible that they hold worse than they show, finally, given the factors above. We may conclude that it sometimes contains opposite characteristics that they broadcast on Tv. Consequently, folks can fall trap easily in their products, and they deceive them.