Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The way advertising is crucial in international trade. Nowadays, there are many companies competing each other to sell their products throughout world. some people believe that corporation exaggerate to advertise their products than its reality, however others hold oppisite view. In my opinion, level of advertising in products beyond their fact for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that firms, making advertisement overseas, increase sale of products. Among various products like goods, comunidity, apparents, and so on, how to make advertising can impact on company's future. In addition, individuals pay more attation to kind of advertising instead of level of products. Therefore, in any way, shape, or form advertisements, firms compete to obtain more customers in order to sell more their products no matter the real quality. For exmaple, polls, surveying relation between kind of advertising and sales, show that people purchase products according to level and number of ads. At first, researchers anticipated customers, who buy something, would choose products pursuant to their reality. Surprisingly, as over time, companies making good advertisement in spite of low level of products could sell, while other firms producing high quality products bankrupted. As you can see, advertisment cause product to appear much better than its fact.

Another reason is that advertising, especially exceeding reality, distinguish a product. In today's business world, the best way abosrbing people is advertise exaggeratedly, although some individuals might don't be tempted. companies exploit of communication equipment including televistion, radio, Internet, and so forth so as to take advantage of audiences. In other words, by these apparents, special product adverising more than its reality maintain in individual's minds. For instance, I had grocery store, containing assorted products in different quality, in Teharn city. powders, belonging a low level company, would never sell and occupy space of my supermarket. After some time has passed, company began to make advertisement in order to persuade customers to buy its products. Amazingly, day by day, people make a purchase powder, not shopping ever before advertising, and I could gain more money. This experience taught me, quality products have less influence on appearance than advirtisments.

In conclusion, make advertising cause products to appear better than its facts that lead to increase sale of products, and distinguish a product. companies should pay more to advertisement if they want to progress faster.