Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most businesspeople are motivated only by the desire for more money

It goes without saying that, we as Homo sapiens, live in an age when everything ends in money (everything is summed up in money). You could not find anyone in the world that hates money. Whether believe it or not, it is universally accepted the money is the major game-changer in our life, so that by it you can overcome your problems or cover your faults. Although owning huge capital is considered as superiority, I personally believe that owning money is perfect up to a level that does not keep us avoid from human principals and do not turn us to evil. The following essay takes a look at the statement whether most businesspeople have a strict inclination for earning money or other incentives interfere?

There is no denying that most people addicted to collecting much money and neglecting to enjoy from moments. They find ultimate pleasure in being wealthier than before. If you obtain much money, up to some point: your future would be a guarantee, you could be able to avoid some stresses, ability to struggle in some cases, your prestige would go up and even you could be able to change or break rules. For regular people perception of getting involved in the trap of earning excessive money is hard. Indeed, ambitious for being wealthier, moreover intrinsic factors, has extrinsic incentives.

Beside money fascination, businesspeople always are responsible for protecting their capital that they tried for many years to reach the present point. The key is to make their business more powerful and strong and it is feasible by more investment and finding the new financial source. Having a financial competition with the rivals to assigning more and beneficial contracts is another possible reason. When businesspeople couldn't have required financial competence they may lose their major market for their rivals. Hence, if this trend goes on for many times that businessman may go bankrupt.

All things considered, we can find that all entrepreneurs do not have wealth madness, and other incentives may force them to accumulate more dollars, like fame, social condition, professional conditions, patriotic belief or gaining experience for their carrier.