Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, technology has been reached the top of its advance. In this regard, there is a controversial debate which involves every member of society from childhood to adult is whether movies and television have a negative effect or positive. Although some people think that the news around the world always has been prepared by television, I strongly believe that the negative effect of this product is much more than their positive aspect. I will develop my own reason in the subsequence paragraph.

To begin with, I would like to mention at the time that every individual consumes in front of the tv or movies. For instance, I stand in front of the tv to watch cartoons or movie in y childhood and wast my life instead of learning issues which constitute the fundamental of my entire life. If I never wasted my life on front tv, I would guarantee my future career by getting more achievements and skills. In addition, I think that people can get information online. In this regard, they can select the program that is useful. this is why I do believe that television has more disadvantages.

Secondly, in some case, there is bad and inappropriate information in

tv or some movies that are not suitable for people of every age because there haven't any ability to recognize the right or wrong information. I can mention the advertisement on the tv which can give wrong information to children or adults. For instance, I remember a Toy ad which contained a hero I always wanted to have this instrument. someday my dad buys it for me but I realize that wasn't so beautiful that I saw it on tv.

In light of the above-mentioned reason, I strongly believe that the negative affection of tv programs or movies is more than the there advantages. Furthermore, the importance of a well-balanced life courage me to spend my time more effectively.