Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and Televisions have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave.

Nowadays, they are a lot more telecommunication devices in comparison with before and they are easier available for every age from child to old people. As I am concerned availability of such a tremendous data has more negative points rather than positive points on young people because not only does it influence on their thinking style easily, but it also demonstrates a huge amount of coincidence facts together which makes difficult to them to choose the right way.

The first reason should be mentioned here is that teenagers are in very vital stage in their life because their thinking, wearing, talking and behaving style is forming. Thus they are like a very smooth matter that can be shaped easily. The availability of the TV movies makes it easier to affect their lifestyle. Especially they can easily mimic the celebrities lifestyle instead of normal people who can change their way in their entire life. But there is a few number of people can meet the goals like famous people. So this will be very disappointing for young people till their end of their life because of choosing the incorrect way for their life.

The other reason to point out is that there is a lot of conflicting facts are shown by TV shows. It is very obvious that detecting the truth from worth is very challenging for young people because of lack of enough experience by youth. Therefore, they are always struggling to find the right way. But it is unavoidable to make mistake by them just because of their less knowledge about issues.

Last but not the least young people always rely on their favorite movie stars on TV shows and try to copy their behavior whether they act correctly or not.

In the final analysis, teenagers are more affected by negative points by television show rather than its positive points. Finally, it is suggested to limit youth to watch every movies.