Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? My lifestyle is easier and more comfortable than the one my grandparents experienced when they were young. Use specific details and examples to support your answer.

Every year there are a lot of invention that make our life much easier than before. Personally, I believe that nowadays we are all living in a more comfortable style than our parents lived before. I feel that way for two importany reasons, which i will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, automobiles become available everywhere, which means that any one of current generation is able either to by a car or to ride a bus in order to arrieve the destination more easliy. In contrast, is the past if any one wanted to travel to another city there were only camels or horses which made their life harsh. my father story is a compelling example of what I mean, one day we bought a car and I decided to take him to Saudia Arabia to do haj, it took us approximaly twenty hours untill we arrived. my father told me that when his dad decided to visit makah, he spent three months because he rode a camel and all people at that time were hasitating to travel due to the difficulties that they were expecting to face during their journey. Had the vehicles were avilable at my grandfather generation, everyone would go to pray in makah.

Moreover, the science has been developing tremondously all over the world all of that aiming in improving our lifestyle. the developing counteries spending millions of dollars in reasearch to discover a new medications for a disease that caused death for myriad of people in the past. For instance, there was a disease that spread in my country three decades ago. no one know what was that and how to treat it. In contrast, recently there is a COVID19 virus that spread all over the world and caused the death for 100 thousands of people. all the countries started to do a reasarch on how to make a vaccine for virus.and soon they will get it and make a medication for the patients. Had the disease present in my granfather time, almost all people would die and no one could know the cause.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that, people nowadays are are living in more comfortable lifestyle than before, this was becasue of availablity of automobile and because of science development