Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.

It goes without saying in this unexpected world where we live, people are struggling with economic problems and they have to manage their own money. While some people believe that people should learn how to manage their money as young as possible, others have an opposite point of view. I firmly agree with the former group. To substantiate my view, two significant reasons are being elaborated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the world is filled with various financial unexpected problems, people can pass these situations through if people are learned how to manage their money at early age. Every one of us is experiencing many different unpredictable situations in which we have to spend a lot of our own money. Therefore, if we are learned to manage and save money at young age, we can handle financial dilemmas perfectly. For instance, my cousin had stock in a boomed company, after several years this company had on fire so that the company dramatically lost its many equipment and products. Since my cousin has learned to manage his incomes at young age and has saved much amount of his own money, he overcomes these problems so that his company resumed to produce its company as many as before.

Secondly, it is a fact that children who are learned to manage their money probably will propagate their incomes in the future. By learning how to manage currency as young age as, people can save money from early their ages to middle ages, then they can invest their money into a business so that with the passing of time they will earn much more income without any attempt. For example, my father had learned to manage his money from his father. When he was at fifty age, he started to invest in online shopping and now earn three times money.

In conclusion, taking two above-mentioned reasons into account, I firmly believe that children should learn to manage their money. By learning how to manage money at young age, not only can people pass difficult financial problems through, but also they can propagate their saved money by investing them.