Do you agree or disagree with the following statement In order to become financially responsible adults children should learn to manage their own money at young age Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is clearly understood in such a sophisticated world, everyone should have the ability to manage their own financial situation. Some people believe this matter should be started when people are so young. Whereas, others hold exactly the opposite perspective. As far as I am concerned, is very important that parents teach their children to how to spend their money, and children can manage their money at a young age. In subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that when people start to learn this stuff since they are so young, they can collect many experiences in this way and in the future they become successful people in their lives. For example, my parent's sins I started going to school give me some money at the beginning of the month, and I had to be able to manage that money for the whole month. In the first month, I had so much trouble with that, I remember spending my whole money on some kind of snakes, and I had to spend the rest of the month without any money, but after that, I learn how to spend my money for everything, and after a while, I even collected some money at the end of the month.

Another reason which should be taken into consideration, is that to become a responsible person in financial issues, is very important to be an independent person, and this matter can not happen if was not started at a young age. To be more clear is very important that parents and schools have proper children for this issue, and by teaching them they can be responsible people in the future. It is very proper to mention another example of my life. I remember my high school has a special plan for this matter, and we have to learn how to spend our money in the real-life, and in school. We had some cards that the teacher gave to us after we got a good number in class and with that card, we could buy many things from the store at the school, whit that idea everyone encouraged to study more and after a while, we learned how spending that money in our lives.

To put it briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that responsibility is a very important issue, and being a responsible person in a financial situation is even important than anything, because the future of the country is very dependent on this matters, and economy of the government can be easily affected by that, so it is very necessary to learn children how to manage their money in their lives. In fact, there is a myriad of other reasons, supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but are not embraced due to the dearth of time.