Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Yes,I totally agree with this point that," Parents are the best teacher". Teacher means what they teach us valuable things that are new to us. Same thing the parents have been done for us.

The parents are the best teacher of us because they are our first teacher in our life. The mother teach us to breath when we are n womb. She teaches all activities to survival. Like talking , walking, speaking,running all these things are taught by our parents before going to the school. They devote their whole life to us. So that why my parents are the my best teacher for me who taught me to talk, to walk, to speak and lots of things which make me a stronger human in the world.

Moreover, They are not the teacher up to your childhood. They are teacher of us up to their last minute of life. You can learn lots of things from our parents that we can't learn from school teacher. Like parents are responsible to teach how to live , how to behave with people. They teach us lot of good manner. Like to how greet , how to talk indecent manner. Like these many I learned from my parents. So again because of these reasons they become my good teacher.

Furthermore, The parents are always ready to help us whenever we are stuck in the some difficult situations. They provide their valuable opinion or suggestions which helps us to get rid of from the problem. Once a time when I was 15 years I was unable to decision about my education carrier that time my father came forward and help me to understand different courses and there benefits. So that I get the clear idea where should I go. According to the my father guide I will go to computer side which is one of the my good decision because of my parents guideline. They are always with me to teach us lot of things. They are always with me.

Finally, all above reasons make my mind to agree on this statement that ," Parents are the best teacher for me forever".